It is mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180206_232351.jpg
15181778997622017274673.jpg

Hi, this is me, and I'm going to introduce myself first. So my name is Eljewin Mards G. Baluca, I'm living with my grandparents and relatives, we are not rich and we are not so poor too, but we success in our everyday lives.
I am doing my best to pursue the dreams of my grandparents. Their dreams are my dreams also. I want them to be happy of what I've reach in life.
My parents are not with us anymore, sad to say but my mother died after she suffered from great disease and it is cancer in blood (more like leukemia). And after few weeks my father left me, the reason is, he's hurt because of what happened. But we have a communication.
And by the way, I have a little sister who's name is Elia Luz G. Baluca, but she's the first family member who died before my mother, she is in comatose that time, and I'm too young that time, I'm just 7 and she is 4. So now I'm living with my grandparents.

I joined Steemit because of my uncle, he's really pursuing me to join, and I joined because I'm interested, and of course the benefits. I'm just new here, and I hope I will have a good experience here.

I have so many ideas to share here in Steemit and I hope I can cope up with you guys.
I will share every interesting things, that's good for your taste. I may not good in making blog and I hope you will help me if something's wrong.
Thank you for taking your time to read this. :-)

Sort:  

Great to have you around. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thank you for appreciating this post, I have a new post you can visit my profile😊

Hi @winxie ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Wow your so kind, your the first person who commented in my blog, thank you for appreciating it😊. I already followed you, and your beautiful by the way

edit mo tong introduction mo lagyan mo profile pic, tapos sulat ka ng steemit sa papel with your picture selfie...gamitin mo tag ng #philippines #introducemyself #steemit #tilphilippines ok na yang naunang tag...@winxie

Salamat sa payo @sweetcha

bilis mo matuto, wag mo ubusin SP mo sa pagupvote, 10 upvote everyday is ok...#newbieresteemday check mo madami ka matutunan...basa basa ka lang 😊

Salamat sa payo

Tulungan mo naman ako
Alam mo na newbie hehehe, salamat sa tulong @sweetcha

You are very much welcome dear @winxie to steemit, i know you are going to have fun here. Please visit #newbieresteemday for information and guidance on how to find your way around on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69