You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'We Rise by Lifting Others' - Greetings Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Nice. There you are.
And see? I told you about those bots. In fact I'm surprised there weren't more of them.

This guy is one of the coolest people I know. We've been friends for about 12 years.
You'll all want to follow him. :)

Sort:  

By the way, next chance I get, I'll come over and we can talk about some key points about Steemit. :)

Thanks Mr. Wolfe - in rebuttal - Winston is one of the best photographers/videographers I've ever seen, in either real life or online .. You'll want to follow him! :)

Eh, you should check out some of the stuff in the #photography section. Lots of good material there from a bunch of different people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55