You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Taking Just One Photo a Day has Changed My Life #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Possibly, but there were several others that were far more popular than mine. Sam Cornwell had one that began from the day of his son's birth. My most popular one also had my son's birth, but I go from January 1 to December 31 and his birth wasn't until November.

On a similar note, the collages of your sons are terrific!

Here's the video I posted if you're interested.

Sort:  

That was incredible! You did a great job of telling your story, I love how you varied the videos you used, I got a good sense of who you are and what your style is. You are a busy photographer, I saw a lot of jobs in there! Thank you for sharing it. I think your project is amazing. Why did you not continue? It seems like it would be overwhelming to edit it all at the end of the year.

I skipped 2015, but when the year was over I really wish I had kept it up. So, I started again for this year. I expect to be posting it on January 1. Also, if you keep up on the editing throughout the year, by the time December 31 comes around it's very easy to complete and get posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32