Hello steemit family ...care to know about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians, 

https://lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wittybunny.com%2Fcontent%2Fwhat-is-your-inspirin

  my name is frank, to be frank with you, I never new such a wonderful  social community exist until I

 stumbled on a post by @adsactly which I believe such a location is for intellectual wisdom community that will affect my life style in a positive way a

s a student and also to engage  with wonderful and intelligent young men and women..

 am an independent young boy with a vision of helping others succeed in achieving their goals in life.. 

  What i believe in life is is he who seeks for knowledge wisdom seeks for success ... my username is Winningdays  

am a student studying accounting currently in my final year also engage in event planning decorations and modeling activities i do event in other to support my passions and emotion ..I really thank God for directing me to this wonderful social community called (steemit) so to meet with great intellectual entities all over the world 

    

am a student studying accounting currently in my final year also engage in event planning decorations and modeling activities in other to 

support my passions and emotion ..I really thank God for directing me to this wonderful social community called (steemit) so to meet with great intellectual entities all over the world

  

 

Am really happy to be a part of this community and I really hope to meet new friend 

please show some love by upvoting me and thanks for your 

I

Sort:  

welcome join steemit,

Thanks dear .....@hiranur nice to meet u on steemit

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks @techchat thank its a great pleasure knowing you , i will make sure i follow all ur activities on steemit

Awesome! We hope to hear from you.

Just a heads up - the image link you posted isn't rendering properly. Try using http://tinypic.com/ to render images!

Welcome :) There u go with 1st Upvote.

Do Follow Me for More Upvotes.

Thanks @karachi ........i will surly follow u

Welcome to steemit and I hope you like it here.

Check this post and hope it can be helpful for the start:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/top-categories-and-tips-to-make-money-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79