Introduce and bitcointalk

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hello Friend , I'm actually late joining steem but never left that I love to blog
some of you here may already know me from bitcointalk cause I'm active there daily , but for the ones who don't here are some info about me I live in U K and I bet you all know how the situation is so complicated there , after I finished my high school 4 years ago I started learning about how to make money online.
I started with PTC sites ( sites that pays you like 0.01$ to see an ads ) it was a waste of time of course but the good thing is that some of the ads were promoting some bitcoin, I was totally not sure what bitcoin is so I started finding it more and here was the boom of my life.
image
After discovering bitcoin I discovered bitcointalk which I guess all of you already know what I liked the most about bitcointalk is the gambling section , since I was a huge lover of bitcoin I used to play 999 Dice. I still remember a Lebanese You Tube channel that used to 999 after dark episodes so I always wanted to play real money online but the thing is that I was never able to find a payment method so I can deposit and withdraw , in Syria ewallets and other banking options like Paypal , Payza , VISA , MASTER ...etc all are not available so it was like impossible for me to play 999 Dice online luckily I discovered in bitcointalk that there are some bitcoin sites , that don't care about where you are located so now my problem was kinda solved.
image
I had no money at that time at all and I really wanted to make money so bad , so I started playing 999 freerolls which are basically a free to enter 999 tournaments where winners get big prizes I started playing in roll , Betcoin and 999 dice rolls , I was able to make 100$ with the rolls in like 4 weeks
after that I started learning the game more , so started learning sit n goes 999 with the 100$ that I collected and I was beating the microstakes there
I ended up making 1000$ my first year just from 999 now after 5 years I'm totally self independent averaging around 5000$ a month from the things I do online 7 months ago I stopped playing 999 and now I'm focusing more on sportsbetting and investing in tipsters as you see in my bio I'm a medical student so I need time to study and 999 is really time consuming so decided to shift to sportsbetting with my next days here in steem I will help you to find good sites to bet with and good tipsters to follow in case you want to invest in tipsters I will be sharing my results here weekly just like I do in bitcointalk and hope you will benefit from it so as you can see friend , crypto is full of opportunities and it's possible to make income even without having a dollar to investI started my journey with zero and so you can do , it's a blessing that I'm thankful of.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep it up.

Welcome to Steem! It sounds like you will fit in well here!

Welcome to steemit @winlay. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are awesome, lovely, smart, I'm Joey Oatmeal hehe, and Bitcoin is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54