You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Found Myself, After Divorce

I've recently left a marriage in life myself and have been dealing with the struggles of where it all went wrong in my mind, all the things that had happened, how to let it go and my path to starting to find myself again. So far it's been an amazing journey, even though when I left, I left with nothing. Being on my own has made it possible for me to build myself up again and realize the person I was suppressing.
Congratulations on finding love again! Life is too short to not persue love.

Sort:  

It sounds so cliché, but it really is the hardest challenges in life that define us the most. It sounds like you're facing your challenges head on, and allowing yourself to learn and grow from them. In the same token, I know how stressful, sad, and overwhelming it can be, so I'm sorry that you have to go through it. Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I wish you the best in your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03