getting to know in steemit, my name is Winder and this is me.

To begin to talk a little about myself I hope this is a new beginning for many good things as well as make friends all over the world, I make myself known as a person with an open mind to any kind of doubt, I recognize things as they are to be able to go to the objective where I want to go to achieve the focused.

¿What do I want to do with steemit?

with steemit I want to achieve many things but one of them would be beyond the monetary level little by little to have an account where it is seen by all with good content of scientific research and a bit of singing thus creating something original where the basic becomes complex seeing as two factors, the learning and the fun of being behind a screen looking for and inquiring, that is, giving the best of me for all of you.

  • a second point getting deeper into the economic level would be to change my cell phone that is a bit obsolete but not because I will not give the best of me and if someday I find happiness, I assure you that it will be well enjoyed.

  • and to finish this segment my last point would be to meet more people in this medium and interact from screen to screen, well I do not know if some day we do some meeting where we know we hope that fate will perform their work..

A little more of me!

•15 years old
• Venezuelan (Caracas)
• I have a relationship with life
• Highschool student
• Faithful believer in the values ​​learned at home
• To have a better world, we must act better
• Languages: Spanish, I love English so I'm doing courses.

Other social networks

• instagram - @windermayora

• Facebook - winder mayora

Other tastes

As my mother says, the universe is very extensive to focus on a single area of ​​any kind, for example, in my case, singing in one of my passions like being all day looking at utilities information, looking for mysterious sciences and investigating to the bottom why they were created. getting a good conclusion that will leave me calm until I get another reading to nourish my mind of positive things, I think of something very important and I would like to share with you that is "there is no ignorant, if not not thinking" those people who do not They see the world beyond and if they achieve what seems impossible, they have no intention of arising.

Hobbies and some meals:

• Food: arepa, hamburgers, pizzas
• Sports: go hiking in the mountains, tennis, soccer, baseball.
• TV program: preferably information and abstract science channels
• Hobbies: research, go to the movies, visit new places to eat, read books of my personal interest

Favorite books

• The 7 habits of highly effective people (Stephen R.Covey)
• 6 hats to think "(Edward de vono)
• Percey Jackson and the Lightning Thief
• The advantages of being invisible
• The origin of the continents and oceans(Alfred Wegener)
• Yesterday I dreamed that I could and today I can (Facundo Cabral)

What about steemit as a platform?

I honestly could not research much on this topic but I do want to share what little I do, looking for and preparing myself to make my first post with a little fear but full of courage I could conclude that it is that platform based on three basic concepts that hand in this case would be to post, interact, vote being recorded all in the blockchain where I also take the time to review and is nothing more than a cloud managed by databases

What resources do I use for the realization of my first post?

I am not a person to ask a lot because many times this causes discomfort in people as I got in steemit in a publicity and decide to investigate thoroughly, my resources used are nothing more than the desire to progress, good music to release thoughts and good hands for the best writing.

giphy (1).gif

source of the images

*

image 1 is my personal

*
Image 2

*
image 3

*
image 3

*
Image 4

*
Source Gif

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME...

WINDER MAYORA.

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Wow that's such a professional post! :P

Welcome to steemit @winder.song!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!
It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!
This article of yours will also be featured in today's issue of The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report. You can find these reports collected under the #mitnebcurationtrail tag, or just scroll through my @mitneb Steemit blog page here.
My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.
I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 40% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria.
My goal is to discover and curate an average of 4 new Steemit users per day.
I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.
At least 40% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following.
I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward articles and comments which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the author.
If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, drop me a link for consideration as a daily post promotion.
There is no cost for this curation.
Please post your link in: the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server. You can join with this Invite Link
[The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server] ( https://discord.gg/jhEuJpJ) is a great place to network with, and be supported by other Steemians. Make new friends, and learn how to be more successful in Steemit by joining today.
<><><><><><><>
I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
A very helpful and affordable post promotion service I recommend is the Bump Ahead service by MoonBot. You can learn more about this service here.
Many people want to know more about me, and are curious whether I am male or female. If you are interested you can read I Am @ mitneb here
I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.
@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.
I’m looking forward to reading more from you, @winder.song!

Cheers!
@mitneb