I'm Newbie

Hi Steemian's...
Good night to you...
Let me introduce myself. My name is Wima Alfahrezy, I'm from Aceh, Indonesian. My hobby in music and automotive. I aspire to be a doctor. As you can see hobby and my ideals strongly related, but that's life, the life possessed hobbies and desires. I am the only child of my mother and father pair. My favorite son they should not be scuffed and should not be sick at all. My father had the same hobby as me and my mama had a hobby of traveling. Our little family will be a big family when it had met with grandparents and cousins. I have not a bad achievement in school so I want to be a doctor. Why a doctor? Because I want to help the sick, those in need with no strings attached. One of them in order to cure disease My grandfather.

ice_2016-12-24-18-25-38-8167026d.jpg


ice_2016-12-24-19-27-44-6196086d.jpg

Sort:  

Follow Long Beh sama awak aceh tanyo bang :D

jeut, follow long juga yaa @misternaga :)

jeut , kabareh bek tuwo neu folback bang @wimaalfahrezy

Welcome to steemit @wimaalfahrezy =) Best wishes for a resplendent future !

Thank you @lastminuteman
The future for us together :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to steemit, @wimaalfahrezy. Good luck on your quest to become a doctor. Also your little one there is adorable.

Thank you @justtryme90
Please, pray for me to be able to realize my dream :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit @wimaalfahrezy

KEEP STEEM ON FOREVER!

Saran lon, bek pernah neutuleih aceh - indonesia bak steemit nyoe. Karna nan indonesia hinoe hana got bak mata steemian, rame plagiat. Tapi nama aceh-sumatra Alhamdulillah ka got, sebab jai lahe original content. Just info. Steem on!

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/kindness-is-all-it-takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44