My presentation

wilyember 1.jpg

Hello, my name is wilyember, the truth I don't know why I put that name my parents, my mom is called Ildelyd and my dad Randy then imagine, I've always grown as the one who will change the name because they don't know how to pronounce the wilyember, I have 19 years and I live in Venezuela. I am a young high which will then increase the age has not yet exited the first person to tell me the age that I have at that time, i like to be a young man with a vision to focus on what you want, from small without realizing it, I enjoyed working on my own, I remember when i was in school las Barajitas repeated the album sold them , i love music from very small I have always liked to compose songs I would say that it is my great hobby is one of the things that I love to do.

I currently work as a coordinator in a private closed, i am in an academy of singing in the state of Vargas called Wilians Song and I belong to a Christian church called Apostolic Ministry of Restoration King of Kings, little by little I have been growing and building my story, a story that is far from completion. I met Steemit by a friend of the church who told me the truth I got curious and since i heard of one of its functions I loved it, I think it's a great way to write and to vent depends on the type of people.

For as complete as this post SOMETHING THAT I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH TO PART OF MY WONDERFUL GOD is... The food, the food is the love of my life, is that i can make you tell me how can I be happy? I would marry with the food I'm not that kind of people who says I'M HUNGRY! Every 10 minutes.

This is all for this post i just wanted to introduce myself and give me to learn a little, little by little will be knowing a little more about me, Until then.

IMG_20150102_231344~2.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Goodlock in steemit.com

Hey wilyember!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @wilyember! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome nice to have you join the community.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Many thanks, if i hope to be a part of this family

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you it is a pleasure

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Many thanks for the welcome friend so be it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54