You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: Random Pieces of Me

You are finally here @keishzah! Welcome to the steemit platform. We have bunch of people here who are willing to help so do not hesitate to ask. We have room as well where you can just drop any concern you want to be addressed. That was an awesome intro you have right there and I love it! I am looking forward to your future blogs😉 Kdrama fan here also🤗👆
See you sis! Will follow you.

Sort:  

Hi @wilsonblue5 still a little bit confused how this works, but good thing @jasonabejero is just a tap away. He's been helping me here. Also looking forward to interacting with you here. :)

Jason can surely help you. It is normal to get confused at first but you will love it here afterwards 😉

I'm getting the hang of it already. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72