MY PRESENTATION

 Who I am?
Hello friends of this wonderful community of Steemit, today I want to officially introduce myself to you, My name is Wilson Jovanni Garcia.

Where am I from?

 I am Proudly Venezuelan, Born in the city of Maracay, Aragua State. Although I also feel a certain way Caracas, because from a very young I went to live in this beautiful city with aunt, who took care of my upbringing and that of my brothers.  

 
The day my life changed forever. 

In 2001, my life changed forever, being in a bus stop, a car out of control ran me over, leaving me between life and death, I was in a coma for 6 months, in that accident my left leg was very affected , after several surgeries, they were able to save her, but as is to be expected, she is disabled, walking with the help of crutches and after a series of rehabilitations she can walk, only with the help of a cane. As time passes thanks to God I have recovered much more from this episode, although I walk with difficulty, and I manage to do it without the cane, unless it is a long way to walk, there if I have recourse to my faithful companion. 

 
My family. 

For more than 7 years now I started to form a home with this wonderful woman. His name is Francis, undoubtedly has been a great support since I came to my life, although at present we are not legally married, I know we will soon achieve that goal. 

This is my eldest princess, her name is nicole, she is 10 years old and she is a very shy and introverted girl, but at the same time with a sweetness that makes her fall in love.

And this is my youngest princess, Axelis Edith, she is 6 years old and she is a witty and very intelligent girl. Analytics as his mother and very jealous.

The three are undoubtedly my biggest reason to continue fighting every day. 

For about 3 years, I returned to my home state, Aragua, and since then my wife's family have also become my family, because I count on your unconditional support at all times. Each of them also occupies an important part of my heart.

 

These are the princesses of the family, Paola, Isabella, Maria and Axelis. 

My arrival at Steemit.


I came to this community by the recommendation of my mother-in-law @perlanacarada and my sister-in-law @valenlove, who told me about their experience in this social network and my curiosity brought me here. I have great expectations, I hope to let you know a little more about me, and I hope to grow personally with the experiences of each of you and make new friends. For now I say goodbye to you, wishing you an excellent night and a blessed sunrise. See you soon.
The photos shared in this presentation are taken from my Facebook. Wilson Garcia

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. it's good to know you, enjoy your presence here!

Thank you very much friend, for me it is very pleasant to interact with so many people and nurture myself from each one of you.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great community. I hope you enjoy it :)

thank you very much friend, here I go, learning little by little. I'm happy to interact with you.

Welcome to steemit Wilson

Thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35