Introduce yourself |Introduce Let us begin the adventure.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Source

It was a difficult time where the misery reigned in the country, but were poorest that the pains of unemployment and the unattainable abundance underwent. Yes I was born in Caracas Venezuela in the Hospital Perez Carreño the 5 of May of year 1992, named me Wilber Jhoan Aponte Gamboa, still I do not know the reason for my names but it goes jajaja! , my parents count like in principles of February of this year, thanks to the political-economic crisis of the country, the raised military armed against the Government of Carlos Andrés Perez who gave power to use the extreme violence to maintain the order, using all the power military man-police officer, besides to have a terrible public policy increased to tariffs of services public to high prices and the boom the increase of the gasoline.</center!


Source

Nevertheless things do not fit in this history because nonéramos rich and in the middle of the crisis, dad maintained more than three families to part of my grandmother. You can believe it? “I grew up” in the District Santa Ana de Antimano-Carapita in the Sector exactly the Towers, next to my brother Brandon Kevin in Honor to Brandon Lee son of Brushes Lee, King of the Martial Arts and my sister Kimberly Dougleis in Honor to the Power yellow Ranger (this one was my idea), my father Douglas Jose and my mother Yelitza Coromoto, we enjoyed every moment; although he was uncomfortable because we lived in a small house next to cousins, aunts, uncles, grandmother and you accustom certain friendships that remained in house.


Source

When we went to the market dad filled to three carts full of fruits, vegetables, charcutería, salty, articles of cleaning and chucherías, all the week ends we visited the zoological one, we raised The Avila, the beach was our house! , we had a happy childhood until a day it happened the tragedy: Memory that day was but was not in means of 11 shouts at night wide-awake of blow and a roar is listened to that resounds my hatreds; The District that was as opposed to ours had collapsed everywhere died whole families, wounded and incalculable material losses.


Source

My parents made the decision to change to us since we were in danger and the terror of this one memory caused that we had a small trauma whenever we saw the collapsed mountain.

Thus it went as we emigrated to Valleys of the Tuy the pain the world to leave our home, school, friends yet and specially to leave the Capital; Our home was lent since dad rented to a great new house in Cúa sector Wood, type apartment with porch, parking, three quarters with bath, an embedded kitchen, a giant room, a yard to run, a terrace and a garden, was really incredible like living with three families in a small small house all tightening and fighting, now we had this mansion and best of all single éramos we, our childhood was improving.

But no longer we took a walk single we went to the school, we made tasks, we played in house and we attended the church, the trips to Caracas would be long, tragic for us, in addition now papa had to pay accounts, to have his daily passage, to madrugar and to attend the work in Caracas, no longer was the same, now were listened to small quiet discussions in the fourth main one during some time, never I paid attention to him, only until I found out that my parents would have to separate, sincerely we underwent much and the changes who came were difficult.


Source

In aim dad it bought a small small house to us of 8.000.000 million bolivars, in Santa Teresa of the Tuy, with two quarters, a small room-cook-hungry, a bath, a small patio and a garden, becomes my definitive home, where I knew the mother my son Shirley Nicoleth my first time, where I suffered, I cried, I laughed and enjoys great experiences.
I want that you know a little me, for that reason my main post will be based about the personages who have surrounded my existence, including a the death; You will be hypnotized of how I with my familiar principles like the love to God, the moral, the gratitude, justice and the humility was, that Canadian ground in for me one of the most exemplary countries of the world and like of return the ambition, lujuria, the anxiety, the money, the alcohol and the women, were part of certain failures that my days ruined, although still I feel the effects of my errors, I am a learned person.


Source

Yes I am alias @wilsam, I have 25 years, the love of my life! he is my son of 4 years Samuel Aponte, unmarried, study Civil Engineering, I continue living in Santa Teresa of the Tuy in that small small house that left dad us, I served in Navy at the best time where I managed to know 6 countries, for me the negligence, the apathy does not exist, nor the flojera; I do not have impossible; The best thing than to become is to fight reason why desire and to have the victory; I am not writer but it fascinates to me to write for that reason I accepted east challenge, to write part of my life, my histories, my dreams, the wonders and fantasies that fly by my mind, are an Honor to share it with you.


Source

I hope to enjoy this trip to the maximum together and that when reading you bristle the skin, we see in my post. :) Than 5 hours translating more the text if there are errors I hope to improve, makes my course of English in the 2012, I hope that it follows eh equal lazy to practice a little. Greetings @wilsam

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

oh thank you very much @greatness 96, I hope single to enjoy the letters! Greetings. I follow to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65