Introduce Yourself: Wilmer Duarte

Hello Community of Steemit, my name is Wilmer Duarte I am 19 years old, that is, since 98. I am from #Puerto Ordaz, one of the halves that make up Ciudad Guayana, #Venezuela. Student until the 5th semester of Business Administration at the Experimental University of Guayana (UNEG), but due to the situation that my country is going through Venezuela I had to leave the university aside to embark on a new path.

2017-10-06 05.42.53 2.jpg

I define myself as a person curious or hungry for dreams, knowledge, I like to challenge myself and leave my comfort zone. The good music, movies, series, food, explore and experiences with my friends are the things that fill me
17265922_1318773851501843_4192169959599636480_n.jpg

I had the opportunity to meet people from the Radial media, one of them is my best friend Mariana Roberto, one of the relay announcers of Ciudad Guayana who works with Carlos Guillen in the 99.9 Festiva Fm. I have had the opportunity to share this passion of being an announcer in 2 radios also in the city, in January 2017 in Onda FM 97.3 fm and in June of that same year in Hot 87.7 fm; which has helped me to meet incredible people who have contributed positive things in my life #Radio
27797847_1785760221486752_5052258253525351134_o.jpg

I hope to be part of this great community of Steemit and thus be able to share curiosities, data, facts, recipes, contests etc ... Why do I know that this is just beginning. GREETINGS #STEEMIT COMMUNITY

GOOD VIBES

Wilmer Duarte

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilmerdrt/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wilmer.duarte98

Sort:  

Hi on Steem... Welcome... Enjoy your stay here...

Thanks you, guy!

Welcome to steemit @wilmerdrt I see that you mention that you are eager to be able to learn and to be successful and it's okay as long as you do it in a nice way and you won't hurt anybody in reaching your goal then do it. =)

This is a girl, thanks for your good wishes. You are the best!

Welcome to Steemit ! hope you enjoy!

You're welcome girl for welcome ☺

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

You're welcome, I hope it's also part of my publications of interest, and that you liked it, I'll follow you and vote for you. We will be a great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45