Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Will.

drugs, politics, and philosophy.

That´s an interesting mix! :) I needed to google "Robitussin®" to be honest. Had never heard about it here in Europe.
Enjoy the ride!
Following you for future posts

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. :] Followed you

Thanks =) Followed youback

Welcome! Robitussin huh? What's that like?

I think everyone throws up on their first try. I threw up and hated my trip, never tried again. Then again I hate throwing up.

Thanks so much =)It is nearly impossible to put into words exactly what Space Nectar is like... I'll just say if enough is ingested, you will begin to feel as if you are an android or robot of some sort. And when I close my eyes I get visions like a shaman from times of old. That was my best shot.

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your drugs and philosophy 😊

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47