You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No clue what I am doing but HEY!

Heey whats up @shanky4290! Welcome to Steemit!

Seems like you are in winter wonderland on that pic haha, where do you live? Looks awesome.

If you're into self-development, travelling, entrepreneurship and similar topics feel free to check out my channel, otherwise I look forward to your future content, keep it up! :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for checking out the post. I live in Toronto. The picture was taken at a place known as the Blue Mountains, amazing place highly recommend visiting it! I will take a look at your channel as I am interested in pretty much all the topics you mentioned! Thanks for the warm welcome.

Blue Mountains, beautiful, thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62