You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, World!

@bitswift Sorry to do this to you, but I've flagged your post and am encouraging others to do so for the time being. You claim to be a prominent person but haven't offered any sort of actual evidence. Can you please demonstrate you are who you claim to be? Maybe something on the bitswift or swiftstream blogs?

Thanks!

Sort:  

I've unflagged it. You didn't offer any support. But I've been re-reading your posts and comparing it with some of your other works. You have a unique "finger print" in your style. Certain ways of saying things that appear to be rather unique. Also only a nerd with your background would title their post "Hello World!" ;)

I'm not saying you're verified or anything, but I can't support my suspicions anymore either. Enjoy the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47