my first introduction in this great steemit community



On this occasion I permit to introduce myself, Like the old saying "do not know then no love", therefore I want to introduce myself. Okay stemiaan introduce My name williaambanks, Stemian can call me William.

I am into the crypto world through something with a low entrance barrier like Steemit. I hope that by recommending and bringing people to this site, I can make an important contribution to the success of the site and success in the future.

Hi everybody, i've decided to post a proper "introduceyourself" as my previous post has given some people some doubts over the authenticity and or originality of my content. I do appreciate that people should feel confident in reading content that has been voted high, knowing that the author is not plagiarising or claiming to be someone they're not.

For me, being able to dedicate myself to nature is a matter of contentment, as many of the sciences we can absorb from such a journey of adventure in the wild are both in terms of unity, resilience, the way we survive in the wild and the many sciences, another science that we can perda from being Nature Lovers.

we learn a lot of useful science for the future such as Navigation, Mountainnering, Management of a journey, Ksda (conservation of natural resources) and others. Not only the science that we perole by joining Jipala, there are also many sports activities that we can wrestle such as Climbing (rock climbing), Caving (rafting cave), rafting (rafting) and others.

Steemian, maybe quite so much our introduction to this occasion, I hope I can learn and continue to get motivated from Steemian all to make it easier for me in future writing, and I also hope that inputs can help me to be more logged in terms of photography and writing, and on Steemian input all I say thank you.

Sort:  

come to my blog page and folllow me. bros I upvoted you @crypto-pro

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome to Steem!

Hello and welcome :)

Nice to meet you, @williaambanks! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @williaambanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39