Hello fellow forward thinkers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to read my very first post! How exciting!

So allow me to introduce myself.

I'm @WillCodeForBeer known more boringly as Joel. 

I am a full stack web developer by day and a Music/Gaming/Crypto Nerd by night.

I have a degree in Forensic Computing & Security from DMU UK  and over 4 years experience working as a full stack developer for multiple companies.

What to expect from me

Its simple really, anything of the above mentioned subjects could be posted here.
It could be a post on new game review. It could be linking out to a new video of some music I have written.
It could be why I prefer using a web dev framework over pure PHP or Javascript.

I have made mistakes in the past of pinning myself down to certain topic and I hope not to do that here.

Questions / Comments

Any questions of comments? Send them over I am more than happy to help out in any way I can and get involved in the conversation. Also if there is anything you want me to cover let me know in a comment and I will do my best to help.


I look forward to conversing with you all!

WillCodeForBeer




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72