MI PRESENTACIÓN A ETEEMIT!

Buenas hoy estoy aquí gracias a mi amigo @jordangerder, el me define la paginas como una maravilla y he decidido probarla, comenzare con mi presentación espero que les guste....

Este soy yo:

will.png

Mi nombre es Wilfredo Lara tengo 20 años, estudio ingeniería de petroleo y estoy en el ultimo semestre con el favor de Dios terminare este año mis estudios y saldré con honores de dicha universidad, me encanta mi carrera ya que los recursos principal de mi país es el petroleo.
Soy Venezolano y ademas guariqueño. Soy el hermano mayor de tres hermanos,mi color favorito es el azul,me gusta hacer deporte, compartir con mi familia y compañeros, me gusta viajar por todo mi país, mi estilo de música es la llanera como buen venezolano.

El escribir se me da mas o menos bien, espero ir mejorando cada vez mas en esta comunidad, veo que mi amigo @jordangerder hace algunos dibujos aquí para competir eso fue una de las cosas que me llamo mucho la atención, ya que me gusta dibujar y el hecho de compartir y aprender me gusta aun mas...

Espero que les halla guste mi corta presentación y que les guste el contenido que publique aquí..
Saludos amigos!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

thank you friend for the welcome and the vote.

It’s my pleasure

Hola! Welcome to steemit community! Spanish speaking community is huge here, so enjoy and good luck with everything!

thank you friend for the welcome..

Hi @wilfredo19! You are welcome to steemit family!!

hello and thanks for the welcome

@wilfredo19, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thank you for the welcome I hope to continue publishing. ok I follow you but you follow me too..

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

hola y gracias

Súper bienvenido amigo 🙌

gracias por la bienvenida y por recomendarme a steemit..

Hola bienvenido.. Te invito a nuestro chat discord. Ayudamos a nuevos usuarios. Seras bienvenido si lo deseas https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

gracias por la bienvenida.

hi @wilfredo19 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

hello thank you for the welcome and thanks for the page but I already register I hope to help you voting for your blog..

Hello @wilfredo19, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524696722-930623

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilfredo19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13