Let's exploit the explosion of research findings into Aging, Healthspan, Lifespan and Longevity

Hello, This is Neil and my major area of interest is in the title above: converting the confusing aging, healthspan, lifespan and longevity research into useful information. I read a lot of research studies and spend my free time deciphering the clues contained within them.

The main goal is to live a longer and healthier life.

My first posting goal is to stick to the data and not slide into the trap of opinion and preconceived notions. Some findings will upset those with opposing opinions, but I will not whitewash the results. If I keep my opinions out of it and stick to good repeatable research results, then I'm simply the messenger.
Second: Conclude each post with a conclusion written in plain English that will be helpful to apply to your life (and mine)
Third: Keep it short, so you can get through it in a minute or three.
Fourth: Show you how to find the study to look at yourself.

Please let me know how I'm doing as I post.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

hi, great write, good luck

Welcome to steemit @wildside. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wildside to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome Neil! I noticed another new steemian whose passion is #healthspan. If you want to connect, here is his latest blog post: https://steemit.com/longevity/@valuproposition/welcome-to-the-healthspan-tag

I'll be following your blog and look forward to learning more about your perspectives on living long and strong :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45