Who am i?

Greetings Everyone!

I'm known as WildPaws as an artist, social media and youtube. Maybe as Tsuki Butterflah at some.
Digital & Traditional Artist, especially toony art which is my favorite ever since I was a child.
I love making videos and connecting with other people during livestreams and chats. My dream is to be a better artist and never stop learning. Work on illustrations, animations and game design alongside my partner.

I would like to travel to different places in the near future, meet my followers and get the most experiences there, get to
know culture and going to events like conventions and music festivals of EDM.

I take commissions to pay some of my stuff and bills as a freelancer but i love to collaborate with other artists as well. I hope you guys enjoy my posts here such as videos and my art.

See you around! ^^

YT BANNER.png

Sort:  

Welcome.
Looking forward to reading much from you.
You will find favour here.
Cheers

Thank you very much!

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to my post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666

Much appreciated! And thanks for the help!

Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thank you! ^^

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48