About Me! Who else loves photography? The mountains? ...and of course Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1496600_10100329186110629_1251726731078605117_n.jpg

Hey Steemit Community!

Emil here with Rajkowski Photo & Wild North Media

I have been a professional photography for 10 years and a hobbyist for 20, I absolutely love the outdoors and all its grandeur. I worked in Vegas as a wedding and portrait photography for 5 years before the mountains drew me back to the North West. A cabin in the woods with no connection to the outside world is when I feel most at home, as long as I have my gear. There's nothing more peaceful then a break from WIFI and social media with all its constant distractions.

I hope to inspire and be inspired by the Steemit community and all the creatives here!

Sort:  

Nice! Welcome to steemit, I'm also a photographer, I take mostly portraits and cityscapes/landscapes. I'll follow you, pretty hyped to see your work

awesome! Looking forward to seeing your work and to hear more from you!

Welcome on steemit, I also started today and as a photographer myself, I will hapily see some of Your works in future. Have a good day!

Thanks for the welcome! Looking forward to seeing your photography and future work!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

If the community makes it work, Steemit will be the next platform! I will be sharing many photos of my travels over the next few weeks so stay in touch!

Welcome!!! Hope you have a great time here :)

Welcome Emil! Nice to have you here!

appreciate the welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45