You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heeeelp!!! I don't know which is scarier: trying to enter the crypto world or the thought of missing the train. Eeek!

Welcome, Yvonne! Great to have you here, friend. I would definitely recommend entering the train of crypto, especially Steemit because you can earn Steem and SBD without investing anything! How cool is that? If you wish to invest in other cryptos I would recommend investing a moderate amount of money that in case you would not regret losing it all. Hope it helps. Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Sort:  

Thanks. I forgot that I have signed up for a crypto thing called Manna around the same time I signed up for steemit. I liked the idea of a universal basic income, and that it costs nothing and I didn't have to do anything after sign-up. And now some free Manna coin is added to my account every week which is pretty awesome. But I haven't had the courage to pay for crypto currency yet. If you're interested in Manna you can sign up through here (https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=121ed33a76). I think I get a few extra coins if someone signs up through this link, but I really don't care, you can also do it directly on their website. I just think it's great if it gets bigger so more people in poorer countries can get a bit of extra regular income. I'll learn more about it and might write a post sometime but I think @taskmaster4450 has it covered.

Will check that out. Thanks for info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28