You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ##BACON!##

Great to have you here! You seem funny and creative :) I appreciate the fact that you did not come for money in the first place! Steemit needs people like you. I recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ if you haven't done yet --> https://steemit.com/faq.html //Useful info to get to know the system. Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Sort:  

Thanks and I appreciate it. I have been fairly absent as of late but plan on being around a little more. I spent a lot of time reading through a LOT of "newbie" information and help but I could use a refresher course for sure. Especially since my hockey team is going to be done fairly early this year. Thanks again and I'll be sure to check out your channel this afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55