You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: MY BEACH READY STORY

Thank you for your warm welcome @brittandjosie! I hope that your having a great holiday! When your back (or even when your out and about) we will make those workouts happen!

I'm not sure if you have taken a look at it yet... But I know that you like to make extra money so it's probably just the thing for you! Check out @actifit! They have put together an app that tracks your activity (nothing new there) BUT they have also found a way for us Steemians to get paid for being active! Pretty cool if you ask me! :D

Sort:  

Goodafternoon from a holiday in Portugal normally from Rotterdam Holland. I hope My chocolate post didnt make you think I a cheater on food All the time! But the workout app going to look at it now.

Hahaha! Everyone has their guilty pleasures... So long as you know where the healthy balance is! :D Seems like you are having a chocolate holiday in Portugal! Sounds amazing actually @brittandjosie! There must be some absolutely amazing beaches there! :)

Its super

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42