hi steemit, This is who I am, in one post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is wijdane hani. I was born on May 9, 1993 in tangier. It is a city in northern Morocco. I'm a student at the university. I took a degree in sociology and a master's degree in human rights. I speak 3 languages: Arabic is my mother tongue and English, and French. I like photography, swimming. Also, I love riding a bike and I love traveling when I have time.
Thank you so much for reading my first post in steemit! I am thrilled to be here with you!
i hope everyone support me for success.

27545504_409413866175436_3870737222805885572_n.jpg

U5dsp9b2aHnUgYnJosfBxKJiYbUP31b.gif

download.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wijdane! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steem wijdane

thank youu

Welcome to this awesome community @wijdane I hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)

That's what I hope too.
good luck for you too ♡

Hello widjane, welcome to steemit!

You look like a modern woman from Morocco,,cool!

hope u will have a great time here....i follow and upvoted you hope you will do the same, thx in advance!

Enjoy steemit!

hi, i will do it with my pleasure
thanks

thank you wijdane (noticed i spelled your name wrong the first time..sorry for that!)

yes i noticed, but there is no problem

welcome to steemit wijdane, Im Jesson a.k.a @j-sone Beatbox Artist I am following on you! Enjoy here !

thank you jesson

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Thanks 😊😊

Welcome to Steemit wijdane. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

thank you janne

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thank youuu

Welcome! I would love to travel to Morocco someday

Welcome anytime.
I promise you enjoy a lot here 😊😊

Hi Wijdane how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I will do it with my pleasure.
I was glad to meet you and 😊😊

Great i'm glad to connect as well :) be sure i will be supporting you in the futur. Peace.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90