You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success ! | Erster Erfolg !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Very good
You made a very good progress
But dear friend, I think you will get much more profits if you do not miss your STEEMs. It's very clear that everything in this place is managed by STEEM POWER.

Sort:  

Hey @wicca, thanks a lot. I think this is a point where I need some more lessons. Do you mean I should transfer to STEEM POWER? In order to get more STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS in the future?

You can power up the STEEM to STEEM POWER
More STEEM POWER = More Attention, Getting more and stronger upvotes, More powerful upvotes
You see 25% of your upvote rewards will return to yourself (when you upvote a post)
Big STEEM POWER = Receive a larger bonus amount
See my friend has 950 STEEM POWER and his power of vote is 0.2$
if he just upvote 10 of himself posts everyday he will get 2$ at the day ;)

Hey @wicca, thanks for all your hints. I've got one more question: Do you think it makes sense to upvote all of my own posts? Did I understand you correctly? Would be glad to hear from you again.

Of course, STEEM POWER is everything here, The Fame, Money, Power
And about your quest..
There are a lot of things to do
You can hunt big posts (upvote posts that have potential growth in the 30th minute)
Or use sites that vote against your vote

It is not Upvote for Upvote System! in Steemfollower, only good contents Receive Upvotes.

And you can get some followers in this place

Hey @wicca. I just powered up. Good idea. Now my vote is worth 0.03 $ instead of 0.02 $. So it's getting better.

I have to tell you something
your vote power will be charge 20% every 24h
Approximately 10 votes
And I received advice from my friend
Always keep your vote power +70%
Lower upvote power = less prize

Yeah, I have seen this in the stats too. It's written down in the FAQ. Can't find it at the Moment, but I'm sure I read about it.

You can also specify that you want all author rewards for the post in STEEM POWER.

1BC739B0-8152-4829-8529-A75C0103B02B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47