FOLLOW 100++ Thank you guys 100팔로워 감사합니다steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

100.jpg

I am doing this just for memorize my memory while I am traveling the world. I started post in Steemit because it will be super awesome my post can be in blockchain that was all actually I dont need a money or follower just get information which come from future but it make me much more great there is somebody who reading my story Thank you guys and hope my follower can exceed the BTC price in KRW. BTC. Sadly it won't happen because it will be $50,000!!

그저 일기 형식으로 포스팅 하고 진짜 생생한 정보들만 얻을라고 했는데 누군가 제가 쓴 글을 읽고 있는게 조금 신기하네요. 팔로워가 BTC가격을 넘는 그날까지

This is the first time using introduceyourself tag
time to get involve

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Family @whynotdoit

Welcome to Steem @whynotdoit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

It is time to follow you lol Thank you.!!

축하드립니다 긎

축하드립니다!!!!

감사합니다!!

Welcome to Steemit @whynotdoit, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

축하드립니다~ 외국에 계시는 군요! 관심사가 비슷해 더욱 반갑습니다.
자주 소통했으면 좋겠어요. 팔로우 하고 갑니당~^^

감사합니다 !!!! 잘부탁드립니다

congratulations

Thank you a lot !!

Welcome @Whynotdoit to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you my friend! steemit is always nice hope I can see this kind of nice place forever

축하드립니다. 200도 금방 도달하시길..

Congratulations @whynotdoit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43