Hello Steemit, nice to meet you. Here's my introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

unicorn-1745330_640.jpg

Oh boy, here goes...

Who am I?
I'm a 24 y.o. female. But since this is the internet, you can think of me as a nameless, ageless, genderless unicorn.

Any interests?
Plenty. I'm interested in everything (e.g. politics, finances, science, languages, history, you name it), EXCEPT celebrity "news," fashion stuff and watching sports games.

What about hobbies?
As a child, I took piano and drawing/painting lessons for 10 years and Greek dance lessons for about 5. Aside from the piano (and keyboard), I also play a bunch of other instruments (e.g. percussion instruments, clarinet, guitar... is mayonnaise an instrument?). Moreover, I like making funny videos and music mixes, editing photos, sometimes writing songs or just writing like I'm doing now (apart from wasting my time on Facebook and Youtube.. where I have a Greek music channel with over 26 million views).

But don't I play any sports?
I prefer individual sports, such as riding my bike at a crazy speed (of course, with my ears and eyes wide open), weight training, etc. I only like team sports that don't involve flying balls or pucks. Or whatever flying stuff that might hit me in the face. I sure love badminton, though.

Other abilities?
I speak 3 languages fluently (French, English, Greek) and can easily understand Spanish (but not speak it). I also love learning any random words I can in other languages (especially Arabic).

That's nice. Do I have a boyfriend?
Nope. No, I don't. I'm single by choice and have been so for a very long time. I enjoy my singularity.

Okay, ss.. so, umm.. what I do for a living?"
I have zero income right now. I am but a simple engineering student.

Wow, I'm so perfect!
NO. I'm absolutely NOT and not even close to being! Believe me, I have my share of faults and problems...

Alright, alright. Fine. What else do I like, then?
I love llamas. And goats. And seagulls. They make me happy. I like animals in general. I also love pretty plants and trees, tall mountains, the Mediterranean sea and the sun.

I see. What are my favorite places?
My favorite places in the world would be my balcony and the living room couch. And also, Kalamata, Greece.

Well, I think this is the end of my interview. Thank me for my time.
I'm welcome.

self-handshake

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @whutswhat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, much appreciated!

Welcome! Hope you earn some money here.

That would help. Thanks!

welcome here @Whutswhat !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Done! Thanks for dropping by :)

Welcome to Steemit @whutswhat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I like you, bot-helper :)

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

You haven't followed, but thanks anyway!

Nice to meet you @whutswhat , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Thanks! I will :)

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Welcome to steemit, if you need any advice follow @longfield98.

Welcome! Looks great , Will be looking forward to your posts :-)
Up-voted

RightWithin

Thanks, I appreciate it!

Welcome! This is a great post. I hope to see more of you. You have similar interests to me. I feel like we'd enjoy each other's blogs. 😊

Thanks! I'll have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46