You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post

Welcome! Good introduction post. I also love plants and being upside-down, but I prefer my plants to be outdoors and I choose a different acrobatic sport.

I see you've already been welcomed by a number of bots. That threw me off at first, but they're just trying to help - they find you through the #introduceyourself tag. Looks like you were also found and resteemed by my friend @apolymask who is definitely not a bot, and by Joey. Joey's not a bot either (I think.)

Hope you enjoy Steem. There's a lot to do and see here. One place I might suggest you start is to follow @pifc - they do a weekly contest to feature new Steemians, anyone can join it and it's a great way to meet people and to earn some Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'll be sure to check them out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58