Who is Myana?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Write your story... not even sure if I have a story. I'm 18, born into the last year of the 90's and I guess the last year of the 20th century. Like most people my age, I don't really know what the hell I'm doing but at this point I'm willing to give anything a shot. I'm a self-taught (?) artist, dabbling between abstract, digital illustration, graphic design, multimedia, life drawing, sewing, knitting, embroidery, and photography, for now. I love anime movies but don't have enough time to watch 400 episode long anime shows. I have a 5 year old black cat named Shadow (I know its a basic name but I didn't chose it). I love to talk and meet new people so don't be a stranger. I make mistakes and appreciate when people help me out but do not appreciate when people are mean about it :(

After a lengthy discussion regarding the pros and cons of Steemit with both the person that introduce me to the platform and then with my self, I decided why not give it a shot. I've never dealt with cryptocurrency and it took about 2 pages of google searched for me to (almost) understand what it was. I figured it wouldn't hurt to give it a shot so here I am today writing my first post.

I'm hoping to make my post fairly opinion based and not entirely non-fiction fact based so feel free to share your opinion in the comments.

Hopefully Steemit isn't just another account I sign up for but never use.
Thanks for reading.

Cheers,

Myana

Sort:  

Thank you!! First person I've met here!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcone to steemit. I had similar conversations with myself and others before joining at the beginning of this month. It has been a good experience for me so far. In addition to the fact-based posts, I'd love to see some of that artwork you talked about!

Thank you! You can check out the link in my bio for some of my stuff! And yea I'm hoping that my experience here is pretty good!

Welcome to family Myana :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Interesting portfolio! :)

Welcome to steemit whoismyana, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Hello there @whoismyana and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67