You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Arsalan. Welcome to Steemit. I see that your a software engineer. I'm currently going to school at SNHU online for computer science software engineering. I am weary that I might have chosen the wrong school due to the curriculum.
Iv'e wanted to start to talk to people already in the profession and I hope you don't mind me asking you a few questions. Did you teach yourself or go to a school to learn software engineering? And what computer language do you consider one of the most important to learn? Also do you or plan to develop for Steemit?
I hope my questions don't bother you and would appreciate it if you would take the time to answer any of them.
Thanks, Jen @whoib
PS I re-steemed your intro post, checked out your blog and up-voted some content.

Sort:  

Most important Computer language is "C++" and "C#"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50