Howdy, whodat here

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I’m whodat, an avid security guru in the US and enjoy researching almost any topic in this space. From technology and privacy to food fraud and even into cryptozoology, I seem to love them all equally. This often leaves little time for much else however I enjoy what I do.

I’m relatively new to the cryptocurrency world so I’m sure you can imagine my excitement. I’ve been researching this topic on a number of websites but more often than not I end up back here on Steem to read about current events, technical assessments, market analysis and more. Keep up the awesome work folks and I plan to contribute to this profound mass of knowledge in the near future!

Over the last decade, as I’ve progressed into my 40s, I’ve learned that you really are what you consume (inhale, absorb, inject or anything else). Through research, trial/error and pain compliance I realized there is a tremendous amount of deception, fraud and misinformation across the respective industries. Health related issues are perhaps one of my primary peeves so you’ll likely see passion come through my posts related to these topics. I see a strong community supporting the proper path to health success at Steem and hope to support and strengthen that movement during my time here.

Well, enough about me. I’m ready to start contributing to the community and writing on emerging trends and topics. Look forward to chatting with you soon!

Cheers!

Whodat

edit: grammar

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! :D

Thank you, rjchuyy1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38