It's not everyday you become a steemian on a new year! My debut post!

ary 1.jpg
Hi everyone! My name is Mary queen of scots... Just kidding! looool! Mary George.
I'm a Nigerian from Itu in Akwa Ibom state. I'm a 400 level student of forestry and wildlife in university of uyo.
I have a passion to help stop deforestation in my country. I co-founded a campaign called #saveourmangrove in Akwa Ibom in 2017 and we are all about restoring the depleted red mangrove of the niger delta.
ary 92.jpg
I want to save nature with a smile on my face and a pose in front of the camera. I love to read motivational books and have intelligent discussions with people.
ary 5.jpg
My one dream is to travel round the world,wear scottish skirt and watch the sun rise from the himalayas... Good luck with that! loool!
Did i say i love taking pictures? Check this out!
ary 8.jpg

Meet my mum and kid bro
ary 9.jpg
ary 7.jpg
ary 93.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @whitemary! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Let me officially welcome you to the world of creative writers. Creativity has no field. Write good articles, use the relevant tags and watch yourself grow on here. Don't forget to keep making friends as well. Feel free to ask questions because the curious usually learn fast. I hope you will write some stuff about the mangroove of the niger Delta. Have a pleasant 2018. Keep steeming

Thank you dear i feel so encouraged!

Welcome & Happy New year!!! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to entroll into my upcoming post promotion.

Congratulations @whitemary, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit follow me and I follow you ;)

@whitemary, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming! Great intro!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Hi Mary. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

Thank you dearie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55