Hello Steemit!!

Hello there, everyone!!

I am new to this mesmerizing community and I am looking forward in writing good contents, voting and commenting on the posts around here. It's always lovely to try new things specially when it is concerned to a relatively new network growing with time.

My field of interest is Science & Technology, specifically Information Technology, which I am studying at Central Institute of Technology.

Although I am also a passionate writer of latest technology and innovative ideas, so you may find all such kinds of contents from me here.

If you like to ask any questions, go ahead!! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!

Thanks a lot!! :)

Welcome new scientist :) I am in scientific information tech too - have a degree with hons. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
Have a nice day and good luck to you :)

Thanks a lot!!
It is very nice to have your valuable guidance with me!!
I will follow you too.. :)

Hi.
Good to see you.
Welcome.

Thanks a lot!! :)
Hope to have a good time with you all here!!

Thanks a lot.. :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks a lot for your valuable advice. I will try my best!! :)

Congratulations @white-steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
welcome.gif

Thanx a lot friend...
Following you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52