Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi I'm What-is-life.  I love to chat about topics based on life. Things that most of us can relate to. I love conversations with others that have shared similar experiences and love to learn from the insight  and advice that people may give. I also hope that others may learn from some of my experiences whether they be good or bad. Some topics I love to chat about are diet, allergies, school, bullying, pets, music, the unexplained,  the weird and the wonderful. The list is endless. I hope you will join me in my chats. 

Here's a few past pics of me and some of my interests.  


My beautiful pets

  

Singer/guitarist in a band

Entertainer for children

Bye for now.




Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @what-is-life! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, glad you joined us :). I will follow you and look forward to some great posts

Thank you lordnigel, hope you enjoy

Hi my friend @what-is-life, welcome to Steemit, here you can share your masterpiece and you can also invest.

In addition, we need to remember together that in Steemit prohibit plagiarism and multiple accounts, we must remind each other for Steemit's progress and the success of our account.

I keep giving support for new friends. Best regards @azirgraff

Hello what-is-life! Welcome to steemit. I will follow you and I hope you will follow me back to advance your profile while being new to the steemit community.

Thank you schwa and yes I will follow you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hi lopezdacruz, certainly will invite friends

Welcome to Steemit dear @what-is-life! How wonderful to have you here <3 What a magical person you are :) I love you childrens entertainer outfit <3
I would like to be a child again and get entertained by you as it looks like so much fun :)

Thank you endorphoenix. I had so much fun entertaining children. I'm looking forward to reading more of your amazing stories. You are one of my favourites so far.

Aaaaaaaw thank you so much!! <3 This is so wonderful to read! I would love to give you a hug! You seem to be such a lovely person my dear! I am excited to read more about you <3 You are definately one of my favs, too!

Welcome to the community
dear i vote you plz you vote with follow me

thank you and yes I will vote and follow

What is life? Quite a question... Maybe it is, what is important in life?
imho, the little things that we always take for granted are the most important.
You will find a vibrant community here, and after being welcomed so warmly when I joined last month, it's my turn to wish you are very happy and exciting life as a new Steemian!

Thank you Murphy. I think what is life is the ultimate question. I'm very excited about joining the steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67