Las Vegas Chapter Vice President

My name is Keith and I am a US Navy Veteran. I served aboard the USS LaSalle AGF-3 during Desert Storm 1989-1991 A-Gang Engineer Division. After the gulf I was stationed on the US territory of Guam from the 1991-1993 working in the AutoDin switching center on NCTAMS providing encrypted messaging for the western pacific fleet.
68F2CE47-963C-4804-94FE-155F0EFAB458.jpeg
After the end of my enlistment, I began a long journey of securing employment in telecommunications as a switch/pbx technician. After 16 years of working in the industry I found myself without healthcare, so in 2009 I turned to the VA for help because the issues happened when I was on active duty. HUGE MISTAKE! Not being in a green state with medical cannabis, I was somewhat forced to try the psych and Pain meds so that I could continue to work. After withdrawing and loosing everything I had worked very hard for I moved to California in 2013 and immediately got a Dr recommendation for cannabis. I went from a shoe box full of pharmaceutical medications down to just 3. After hearing my story an edibles company hired me to do sales around SoCal where I found out about WFWP and attended meetings to hand out donations to my brothers and sisters that were also tired of being forced to take poisonous meds.
EC936FED-B3FF-4610-8736-6AB30D082179.jpeg
I relocated to Vegas in 2017 and meet the Chapter President Juanton as he was starting a Las Vegas Chapter. I knew it was going to be a battle but gladly accepted to be his Vice President.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, expect great content from you.

Great! Welcome.

Glade to be apart of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49