Las Vegas Chapter Chairman

My name is James Mulford. A 14 year USMC Veteran. I served in OEF and OIF. Diagnosed with P.T.S.D in 2006 after a life changing Incident. After several visits and many different attempts to treat my P.T.S.D With a variety of medications, V.A. doctors were at a loss. After leaving the service in 2009 I used cannabis and found that most of my P.T.S.D symptoms had minimized and I have been using it for treatment ever since.
15A624A6-D946-4DC4-9BD8-CCEA71E4EE87.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit wfwlasvegas. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you and glade to be apart of steemit

In Croatia, they put this man in jail....the state does not care about what he is ill...

As most states do not care. we are fighting for rights for access

I hope he finds support, bless him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43