Get ready for another West Coast enthusiast!

Hello Steemians! I’m so happy to finally be a part of the community! I'm currently studying environmental science (hope to transfer to sustainable engineering next year though!) and I’d love to meet and collaborate with people on Steemit who share my interests. I'm very passionate about the environment, and always looking for ways I can volunteer or help out to keep this beautiful place around as long as possible!

2016-09-18 09.51.28 1.jpg

If you haven’t already guessed from my name, I live on the west coast and I absolutely adore it. I am constantly surrounded by forests, mountains, and the ocean (usually accompanied by some rain or slush, snow if we're lucky). I've explored all kinds of places with my family and friends and I'm always looking for the next adventure.

2017-08-22 01.41.29 1.jpg

I also really enjoy art of all kinds and would love to find people to collaborate with! Art is an amazing way of expression and I always wish I had more time to focus on it, but maybe with the help of you Steemians I will. I mostly do drawing and painting, but I think working together with musicians or poets could be really fun as well!

56EFB295-7AF8-420C-AF26-4DA7399C14A3.jpg

IMG_0980.jpg

IMG_0981.jpg

Anyways, I'd love to connect with people all over the world, as well as locally in Vancouver! Hope you all have an amazing day!2017-06-26 12.13.54 1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome and beautiful photos btw!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Welcome to Steemit westcoastlife. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome!follow me, You have a beautiful face, I'm in love)

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28