Update. Hello, this is me and im gonna start an blog here.

Hey a quick update. If you dont know me yet, read please this:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@werewennad/well-this-is-me-hope-i-also-get-upvotes-and-followers

15338623_10154752072578389_3053875677830540787_n.jpg

At last im gonna reach so close to my little dream here. Im gonna open steemit office and start an steemit blog in English here. I am use to write in my native language, but well, it is awarness for exploring my limits that will inspirate me.

Steemit is my blog website. Dtube is my vlog website. Please if you can, upvote me, that i know you see this post. Also if possible please comment and follow me, i do my best for publish inspirational articles.

Thank you so much! PS! I got myself an signature cover here below. Wink.

loppu.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit already upvoted this post hope it helps. =)

Yes, thank you so much :)

Hi @werewennad, welcome to steemit! I wish you the best of success with your blog 👍 It is always great to see someone go out of their way to speak another language.

Have a great day!
@chiren

Welcome... so nice to meet you... Come visit my page... Lets support each other.. I have fun bird posts

lets do it! :)

Whats your native language where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33