Meet Mister Juwel- My Introduction to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, I am Wereloo Lekpoan also known as Juwel. I am a singer, a song writer, motivator, a counselor, a carrier coach, a business coach, a writer, and a pharmacist from the University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.

I'm 6ft tall, dark in complexion with the body build of an athlete.
22405945_1510818932333781_522733038320351661_n.jpg

I love making friends as well as travelling. If singing were a crime, I don't care being reprimanded for it.

I love God and I'm passionate about inspiring and motivating people by any means I can. I'm still single but I hope to find the special one someday.

I want to specially thank @barineka and @samstickkz for bringing on board this wonderful platform. This is just the platform I need to reach out to the world with my enormous talents.

IMG_20171123_212038.jpg

Follow me for vocal tips, videos of my live performances, tips for healthy living, motivational talks, relationship talks, business talks as well as scriptural quotes. I love you and I value you.

U5dsMyqHZ6WypimmrjDC7Gq1FrEEeEP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @wereloo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit! Keep steeming

Welcome sir

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52