INTRODUCEYOURSELF @wendydl1993

Hello Steemit community. My name is Wendy, I am 24 years old. I am a student of the 6th year of medicine at the Universidad de Oriente, Bolivar State, Venezuela.

I like to travel, to learn about different types of cultures, I think that each country has something good and interesting to show. I also love movies and music.

I am a lover of animals and nature.

I hope to find many friends and share our experiences through Steemit.

I will continue uploading post depending on the positive comments I get with this.

Thank you for accepting me in this new community I hope all your support, you can follow me that I will follow you back

See you soon.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @stitchybitch from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, Wendy ! We are very glad to have you. Can you tell us what can we expect from you as content ?

Well, for now I have only placed post on me. but I hope to speak soon about my knowledge of medicine. Maybe show some places that I have visited and share information that may be of your interest.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi Wendy

Wendy if you want to follow me I will follow you too. : ) Harj

Welcome @wendydl1993! Goodluck on your Steemit journey! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41