Introducing My self " I'm Wendi"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Helo steemian...!!! introduce, my name is wendi noverian 21 years old, I come from blangkejeren, tp i now live in kostsa as a boarding kid, I am the first child of six siblings, my father civil servant who will retire about 5 more years beside my dad's job put yourself to gardening. Meanwhile, my mother is a housewife.

My hobby is sport especially maen ball I really like to play ball besides that, I also like to read comics and almost all comics that I read especially comic one piece I really like this comic. An unforgettable experience in the ball ball that I had experienced a broken hand injury when I do the salto and its fall is less precise which resulted in my hand broken hehehee.

My education history, elementary school (SD) 3 kutapanjang, junior high school Darul iman, SMAN 1 kutapanjang, and now I am undergoing college semester final, in addition I also work odd jobs to meet the daily needs well pound but not still enough lah for boarding hahahahaaaa children.

My goal to join this steemit is to add relationships and experiences as well as spread the benefits and also in this steemit where a paper we are appreciated and in support. The first time I know steemit is @muhammadarsyad and @teguhrianto and make me interested to participate to this steemit.

That is what I can tell my steemian friends. Hope you can support me again.


[INA]

Helo steemian ... !!! perkenalkan, nama saya wendi noverian 21 tahun, saya berasal dari blangkejeren, tp sekarang saya tinggal di kostsa sebagai anak kos, saya adalah anak pertama dari enam bersaudara, pegawai negeri ayah saya yang akan pensiun sekitar 5 tahun lagi di samping ayah saya pekerjaan menempatkan diri Anda untuk berkebun. Sementara itu, ibu saya adalah ibu rumah tangga.

Hobi saya adalah olahraga terutama bola maen saya sangat suka bermain bola disamping itu, saya juga suka membaca komik dan hampir semua komik yang saya baca terutama komik satu bagian saya sangat menyukai komik ini. Sebuah pengalaman yang tak terlupakan dalam bola bola yang saya alami mengalami cedera tangan saat melakukan salto dan kejatuhannya kurang tepat yang mengakibatkan hehehee tangan saya patah.

Sejarah pendidikan saya, sekolah dasar (SD) 3 kutapanjang, SMP Darul iman, SMAN 1 kutapanjang, dan sekarang saya menjalani kuliah semester akhir, di samping itu saya juga bekerja serabutan untuk memenuhi kebutuhan sehari-hari dengan baik tapi masih cukup untuk menaiki hahahahaaaa anak-anak.

Tujuan saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit ini adalah untuk menambahkan hubungan dan pengalaman serta menyebarkan manfaat dan juga di steemit ini dimana sebuah makalah dihargai dan didukung. Pertama kali saya tahu steemit adalah @muhammadarsyad dan @teguhrianto dan membuat saya tertarik untuk berpartisipasi dalam steemit ini.

Itulah yang bisa saya katakan kepada teman-teman steemian saya. Harap Anda dapat mendukung saya lagi.


 Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore, and Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.  


 Follow me Next Post @wendinoveriannet

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

thank you for your welcome :)

welcome to steemit my brother...
following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Welcome to steeemit @wendinoveriannet .continuous your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46