Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians

Finally! It's so good to be on here. This is my introduction post which is also my first post. So, where do I begin....Alright let me just jump into it.
I became a graduate recently, I studied soil science and land resources management. I intend to go for my masters abroad ,so a lot of fingers crossed on me banging a scholarship. Also I am an aspiring screenwriter,been reading and doing a lot of research on this. I have always loved the screen since I was little, I wasn't the kid that goes out to play with the other kids, I was the one that stays indoor just to see movies. I remember those nights mom would wake up to the sound of the TV in the middle of the night and send me off to sleep. Lol, I always snuck back.
I am very creative with my hands, I make my own dresses, my wigs and accesories.I put some up for sales too.
It's certain I will be posting about more than two things on here, not sure of the specifics yet. But, I hope to hone my writing skills, learn a whole bunch(I am a knowledge addict) and make friends on here.

A big thanks to @seesladen for introducing me to the steemit community. Any tips to navigate easily on here will be highly appreciated. image

Have a great day guys and stay safe

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wems!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks a bunch @intro.bot ...following

Lol. Don't. It's a bot. 🤓

Lol..
Really being a newbie.
Noted.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow the information is highly appreciated ,thank you.

Good to share good thought to help other...hope to see you succeed here...steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit, a gateway to full crypto immersion.👾

Need any help? We got you covered here. Just stick around and in a few weeks, you should understand the power of crypto in changing lives.

Will surely do. Following you @destinysaid

You are beautiful and love the hair. Here is an upvote.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn..following

Greetings Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy this platform as much as I do!

Fingers crossed.. Thanks

Beautiful you. I never get to see your real face in this posture.

You're highly welcome here. I will like to be your friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to be a friend.

Welcome fellow!

Welcome to steemit @wems.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem wems! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97