introduce myself

Hy steemit family
Here I am going to introduce myself.
Actual Name. Tayyaba sohail
Age .28
Sex.female
Education Master in mass communication
My steemit members you can call me by well well-wisher. As well as my name is well wisher I prefer to be like that verbally and non verbally. I brought up by my grandfather. He was a spiritual teacher.you should also follow your elders at least their advices. I was born on 8th October 1988.
I learnt so many spiritual things from my grandfather. As I grew gradually my interest also increased for spiritual enlightenment make you strong .You will not get angry ,frustrated and aggressive. Be calm relaxed in bad time.you really believed in God so get relaxed. Your inner beauty will increase your outer beauty.
hqdefault.jpg

Illuminates your spiritual power and be near to your God.
Here I am not trying to become teacher I want all the steemit members take interest in this to get rid from all the problems they are facing by having relaxed and cool mind.whenever I am worried I always
choose this way
6bbbfcbd9acce4ee927fffa96fae17cc--oneness-spiritual-spiritual-quotes-awakening.jpg
acceptance.jpg

Be strong ,cool minded,happy all the steem it members . give me suggestions to improve my writing. Please follow and re-esteem me
Awaiting.
Image Source 1 -
Image Source 2 -
Image Source 3 -

Sort:  

Welcome

thank you so much stay connected.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

thanks a lot a lot.

I appreciate your positive attitude and wish you well! Welcome.

thanks for encouraging.

Welcome to Steem @wellwisher I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for precious tip i will follow and hopeful for more tips in future

A very big welcome! Enjoy your journey here! You get my upvote! Much love, @sweetpea

thank you so much!

Hello @wellwisher! Welcome to steemit! :)

bundle of thanks .

Hello @wellwisher. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks @davidzack for wishing my journey on steemit.

Welcome @Wellwisher !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks for your comment. I already follow you back. Hope to stay in touch in near future

WOW ! Nice to meet you young lady i will support you here from every way .I will wait for your next posts about spirituality. Tons of welcome from John :)

thanks john ! hope u will help me further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42