Im @wellanshem, Introducing myself to Steemit World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Wellan Shem Arca from Negros Occidental. Steemit was introduced to my by @rejean on October 5,2017 and i was mentored by @bobiecayao. I am not into writing but i believed that this platform will help me to learn on how to blog. So far, i read other articles from different writer and i found out that this is indeed an interesting program to socialize.

I am an inborn Christian and lived in a Christian way of life. My Father is a Pastor Ministry of United Pentecostal Church and i am one of the music ministry musician. I currently stay at home helping my father for the church ministry.

Musician by Nature

Growing up as a Christian helps me grow in God grace. I am a led guitarist in our Church, i can also play Piano, Based Guitar and Drums. This talent is a gift from Almighty God and i am so humble to thank him.

22472361_1179416002160508_247669990_n.jpg

I am happy to be with here at steemit, i am inspired reading some other post and i am more excited to read some articles from different walk of life. Hope to meet other people who are also enthusiast with music.

12400857_728201080615338_2328904829048455927_n.jpg

Travel with her

I love nature, i prefer to spend time visiting tourist destination nearby in our town. I travel with her @rejean my loving girlfriend. Sometimes its a nice place to have a soul searching when you are in this place.

This picture was taken last month at Mag-aso falls Negros Occidental. Its not yet fully developed tourist destination but its very cool place to stay.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me

22551457_1765653230406498_889963036_n.jpg

Thanks to @bobiecayao for teaching me on how steemit really works and what are the things i need to know about it. I learned basic things on how to post, what are the post that i needed to submit. He helps me understand about cryptocurrency and how steem,steem power, voting power and other technical terms that used in steemit.

Sort:  

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit.

Feel free to join other Filipino steemians in discord ->https://discord.gg/sFBx9n

welcome and @bobiecayao is a good mentor. Enjoy your stay

yes he is a good mentor and also a nice cousin :)

Nice to meet you @wellanshem and Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit work!

Your blogging is great! Everyone loves pictures, personality and pertinent info! You ate gonna do great. Cant wait to see/read your adventures!

thank you @limabeing
when I post my another adventure I hope you'll see it :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy it as much as i do.

Keep on rocking and SteemON!

yhea! i will!:) thank you sir @rcartax

Welcome. Nice start. Stay awesome

thank you sir @surpassinggoogle
yes sir! i will :) you're the most awesome sir :)

Hi Wellan... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

nice to meet you too sir. Thank you
i followed you @onority

You are most welcome… 😊

Welcome to Steemit @wellanshem. Hope that you have a great experience on the platform. It is great that you have a mentor teaching you how Steemit works. Have a great day. Upvoted and Followed.

yes its nice to have a mentor like sir @bobiecayao. thank you btw @apprentice001
i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32