You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heya, I'm Doron and I'd like to introduce myself

Welcome to steemit!
Seems like your technical experience could be of use for this community, that‘s why I resteemed you with @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your resteem.

I was looking at Steem related repos on GitHub. It was a bit like touring an alien world in terms of terminology, paradigms and concepts from the field of Web services and scripting languages and such. I'm usually working a whole lot closer "to the metal" . Probably with time I'll have a deeper look and see if there is something fun & technical I could try out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71