You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I shoot for love! Photographer, dad, husband, meditator, adventurer, conspiracy buff and Star Wars fan. Not necessarily in that order.

Welcome to steemit, awesome pics! - Can you post a verification picture of yourself or verificate you are the real Jake in another way? Greets :)

Sort:  

Ask and ye shall receive... now's a good time to figure out how to edit my post but in the meantime thanks for the request!

IMG_8720.JPG

Whelp, just realized the year is wrong in this one, I'll fix it for my post. but thought I'd leave it as my incompetence is further proof that it really is me.

Great :) Upvoted and resteemed you intro :) Looking forward to more of your pics!

Stop living in the past!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72