You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm Jalan, a 15 year old Lego Artist from New Zealand

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Damn, I love lego. Just built the Disney Castle I got as a little retro present for christmas a few days ago! Over 4000 parts - probably not much for you ;)
Sure following you with my main account @theaustrianguy!
Resteemed you with this one, I share promising new users with it!
Greets!
P.S.: If you do videos, check out @dtube!

Sort:  

Thank you! I really do appreciate it. I'm jealous about the Disney Castle ;) one day I have to get it... one day...

Maybe steemit can help you to earn the money to buy it ;)

I am also new here hope you like my blog and Resteem it thanks I like your work and follow you keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66