You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Welcome Derek!
I guess you hear that quite often - But your pictures are freaking stunning. From a quick view on your homepage I have found this to be my favorite so far - Thx for a new pic added to my screensaver!

Would you be up to post a picture of yourself holding a steem sign or sth. like that as verification! Unfortunately ID theft is not that uncommon with popular people or stunning pictures like yours!

And I would suggest you to check out @czechglobalhosts - He does daily picture challenges and your pictures would add tons of value there. On the other hand, you could win big upvotes, followers and SBD!

Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising new users like you! Greets, @theaustrianguy!

Sort:  

Hello @theaustrianguy, thank you so much for the kind welcome! Really glad you like my photos (coincidentally I just shared that very image you picked out!) and appreciate being considered a promising new user! And thank you for the upvote and resteem, even though I don't know exactly what that means! :D

As for verification, I could post a photo, but how about you pick a number between 42 and 3532 and I'll include that somewhere in my Instagram post of Trent River Falls tonight?

I will be sure to check out @czechglobalhosts' contests!

Thanks again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42